Skip to main content


Foundation Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Ed Hoblin, President

    E&A Contracting

  • Michael Flynn, Treasurer

    Vice President, Commercial Banking
    M&T Bank

  • Lewis Siegel, Esq., Secretary
  • John Carola

    Vice President, Retail Delivery & Marketing
    Walden Savings Bank

  • Jesse Frehling

    Vice President
    Focused Wealth Management

  • William J. Sammis

    Chief Executive Officer
    CRVI, CRVI Foundation